## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE

Internal Assessment: 1st Semester (Major, Minor & MDC)

The Department will conduct the internal examination as part of the NEP System. The following faculty have been assigned to conduct the internal examination. All the respected faculty members of the Department of Political Science are earnestly requested to conduct the internal assessment according to the assignment as mentioned below at the appropriate time.

## **Political Science (Major)**

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Binoy Bisawas	1. POL-M-T-1: Understanding Political
Kamalesh Poddar	Theory: Concepts.
Arijit Chowdhury	2. POLSEC-P-1: Legislative Practices and Procedures

## **Political Science (Minor)**

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Tapash Biswas	1. POL-MIT-1: Indian Constitution
Tejen Mondal	
Begam Ansari	

## **Political Science (MDC)**

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Binoy Biswas	1. Course Code- Pol-MU-T-1,
Kamalesh Poddar	Multidisciplinary Course.
Tapash Biswas	
Arijit Chowdhury	

**HOD, Department of Political Science**